Polytechnic at Glance

MVPS’s RSM Polytechnic, Nashik.

Establishment Year :  2008
Location: Udoji Maratha Boarding Campus, Near Pumping Station, Gangapur Road, Nashik.-422013
Contact: 0253-2311018, 2311019

Rajarshi Shahu Maharaj Polytechnic is established in the year 2008, at the central place in Nashik. It is affiliated to MSBTE, Mumbai and approved by Government of Maharashtra, DTE Mumbai and the AICTE, New Delhi. The Polytechnic is in the process of Accreditation and Gradation. The Polytechnic has well-equipped laboratories, workshop and Hostel facilities. Every department has separate computational facilities along with LAN, Wi-Fi and necessary softwares. At present the Polytechnic provides three-year courses leading to Diploma in Engineering of MSBTE, Mumbai in the following disciplines : Mechanical Engineering, Computer Technology, Electrical Engineering, Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering and Information Technology.

Diploma In Engineering Courses

Sr.No. Disciplines Year of Commencement Intake
1 Computer Technology 2008 120
2 Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering 2008 60
3 Information Technology 2008 120
4 Mechanical Engineering 2008 60
5 Electrical Engineering 2012 60
6 Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning 2024 60