Department of Information Technology Distinguished Alumni

Sr. No	Name Of Alumini	Year of Passing	Achievement Details
1	Prajakta Kshirsagar	2012	Co-Founder Arrow Technologies and Solutions Nashik
2	Akshay Zende	2013	Vice President Lumiverse Solutions Pvt. Ltd., Nashik
3	Pallavi Deore	2014	Software Test Engineer Mundrisoft,Pune
4	Pawar Ganesh	2015	Neosoft Technologies,Pune
5	Shinkar Prachi	2015	Founder MITEXX,Nashik
6	Yashika Verma	2016	Trainee Business Development Executive, Webwing Technologies, Nashik
7	Sonawane Harshavardhan Vijay	2017	Software Engineer- Co FounderQuicknsure Insurance Brokers & CEO At DDS Software,Pune
8	Bidve Nikita Keshav	2017	Capgemini Technology Services India Limited, Mumbai
9	Sathe Prathamesh H	2017	Capgemini Technology Services India Limited, Mumbai
10	Khambayat Gaurav R	2017	Capgemini Technology Services India Limited, Mumbai
11	Matey Sagarika D	2018	Barclays Global Service Centre, Pune
12	Patil Sushant P	2018	Full-Stack Developer in Jodo,Bangalore
13	Waje Prachi D	2018	Software Developer, Tata Consultancy Services Limited (TCS), Pune
14	Shubham Bahusaheb Nere	2019	Cofounder Creddos Pvt.Limited,Nashik
15	Ghodekar Ninad	2019	Placyle- The Recycling Studio, Nashik
16	Adarsh Sandip Ripote	2019	US IT Recruiter Trainee, Nashik
17	Andore Aaditi Raju	2020	Operation Executive Infosys,Pune
18	Priyanka Sonawane	2020	Graduate Trainee Engineer, Vodafone Intelligence Solution, Pune